Are You Using the Right PAPR Filter or Cartridge?

 

Powered Air-Purifying Respirators (PAPR) are an all-in-one, integrated system that includes a blower, headpiece, breathing tube and a filter or cartridge. All of the components work together to provide the respiratory protection your workers need, making the whole greater than the sum of its parts.

Different work environments present different hazards, so it’s important to select the right filter or cartridge for your workers. Download our e-guide to learn how to find the most suitable filter or cartridge based on the exact hazards in your work environment.

DOWNLOAD THE E-GUIDE

Share on Socials!

Related Articles

Related Articles

SafetyFOCUS training geared for fast business impact

While some educational programs require time for participants to use what they have learned on the job, SafetyFOCUS from the American Society of Safety Professionals (ASSP) provides practical ...
Read More

Fundamentals in Industrial Ventilation

REGISTRATION IS LIMITED "One of the best courses I've attended. The instructors were eager to share their knowledge. The practice exercises helped to reiterate the concepts ...
Read More

You’re Invited! Join us for NHCA’s Virtual Town Hall – June 11th

Register today for the live webinar: NHCA Town Hall Virtual Event - June 11, 2024 1:00pm ET | 12:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 10:00 a.m. ...
Read More